Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Cult-Electric Peace

Electric Peace [Vinyl]
~ Cult


List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.93 (20%)
Inventory: Ships in 5-10 Days

Product Notes

Double vinyl LP pressing containing the UK band's 1987 album Electric coupled with the aborted earlier version of the album, originally entitled Peace. In 1985 The Cult enjoyed breakthrough success with the single 'She Sells Sanctuary' and the album Love, establishing themselves as a new breed of Alternative Rock band. When it came to recording a follow-up, the band booked into The Manor studios in Oxfordshire with Steve Brown again producing the album. The new tracks would become The Cult's third album, re-titled Electric, and a multi-million seller. It wasn't until the limited Rare Cult box set in 2000 that fans got to hear the full album, Peace, correctly sequenced. The box rapidly sold out so Peace has been unavailable for 13 years.


Electric Peace
Heavy Metal
30 July 2013
2 LP LP ~ Discs:2 ~ Country:USA
Beggars Banquet -- a.D.a. -- ( BB )
Yes (additional shipping cost)

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 Wild Flower
1. 2 Peace Dog
1. 3 Lil Devil
1. 4 Aphrodisiac Jacket
1. 5 Electric Ocean
1. 6 Bad Fun
1. 7 King Contrary Man
1. 8 Love Removal Machine
1. 9 Born to Be Wild
1. 10 Outlaw
1. 11 Memphis Hip Shake
2. 1 Love Removal Machine
2. 2 Wild Flower
2. 3 Peace Dog
2. 4 Aphrodisiac Jacket
2. 5 Electric Ocean
2. 6 Bad Fun
2. 7 Conquistador
2. 8 Zap City
2. 9 Love Trooper
2. 10 Outlaw
2. 11 Groove Co.
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me When In Stock

Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $20.05
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)