All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
Advanced Search
Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Shopping Cart ( items)
Title Qty
your cart is empty
Checkout

Explore

In Stock

Genre

Format

Artists

Actors

Specialty

Rated

Label

Decades

Explore

In Stock

Genre

Format

Artists

Actors

Specialty

Rated

Studio

Decades

Color

Explore

In Stock

Genre

Format

Artists

Actors

Specialty

Rated

Label

Decades

Only One

Only One

[CD]

~ Nick Carleton

Add to cart
CD 
List Price: $15.98
Price: $10.90
You Save: $5.08 (32%)

Product Notes

Nick Carleton Band desires for everyone to encounter the God who loves us all. Our goal is to musically reflect our hearts toward the God who saves through Jesus Christ. Everything we do is based around this: Romans 8:38-39 For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Whether this is old news to you, or you've never seen it before, these words written almost 2000 years ago are still true today. NCB's new album 'The Only One' communicates that Christ is the only way to true life. Regardless of who we are or what we've been through, God is relentlessly pursuing a relationship with us, and has paved the way through His son. Contact Information: Band- band@nickcarletonband.com Nick Carleton- nick@nickcarletonband.com Dan Dalpra- dan@nickcarletonband.com Erik Johnson- erik@nickcarletonband.com Nate Calistro- nate@nickcarletonband.com Booking- booking@nickcarletonband.com Merchandise- merch@nickcarletonband.com.

You May Also Like




Page 1 of

    Details

    Artist: Nick Carleton
    Title: Only One
    Genre: Rock
    Release Date: 4/17/2007
    Label: CD Baby
    Product Type: CD
    Catalog #: 5637414900
    UPC: 837101324809
    Item #: SRD132480
    This product is a special order

    Credits