Advanced Search
Current cart in use:
Shopping Cart ( items)
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock













Oasis LP Bundle

Oasis LP Bundle


~ Oasis

Add to cart
Price: $202.25

Product Notes

The Oasis LP Bundle contains eight of their Original Albums including a compilation album of rare B sides.

Dig Out Your Soul - is the seventh and final studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released October 2008. Be Here Now - is the third studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released August 1997. Heathen Chemistry - is the fifth studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released July 2002. The Masterplan - is a compilation album by English rock band Oasis, comprising B-sides which never made it onto an album. Believe the Truth - is the sixth studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released May 2005. Standing on the Shoulder of Giants - is the fourth studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released February 2000. (What's the Story) Morning Glory? - is the second studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released October 1995. Definitely Maybe is the debut studio album by English rock band Oasis, released on 29 August 1994.


Dig Out Your Soul

  • Bag It Up
  • The Turning
  • Waiting for the Rapture
  • The Shock of the Lightning
  • I'm Outta Time
  • (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady
  • Falling Down
  • To Be Where There's Life
  • Ain't Got Nothin'
  • The Nature of Reality
  • Soldier on

Be Here Now

  • you Know What I Mean?
  • My Big Mouth
  • Magic Pie
  • Stand By Me
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • The Girl in the Dirty Shirt
  • Fade In-Out
  • Don't Go Away
  • Be Here Now
  • All Around the World
  • It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  • All Around the World (Reprise)
  • Stay Young
  • The Fame
  • Flashbax
  • (I Got) the Fever
  • My Sister Lover
  • Going Nowhere
  • Stand By Me (Live at Bonehead's Outtake)
  • Untitled (Demo)
  • Help! (Live in la)
  • Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast)
  • If We Shadows (Demo)
  • Don't Go Away (Demo)
  • My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth Park)
  • D'you Know What I Mean? (NG's 2016 Rethink)
  • Mustique Demos - D'you Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo)
  • My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo)
  • My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo)
  • Stand By Me (Mustique Demo)
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo)
  • The Girl in the Dirty
  • Shirt (Mustique Demo)
  • Don't Go Away (Mustique Demo)
  • Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo)
  • Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo)
  • Stay Young (Mustique Demo)
  • Angel Child (Mustique Demo)
  • The Fame (Mustique Demo)
  • All Around the World (Mustique Demo)
  • It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo)

Heathen Chemistry

  • The Hindu Times
  • Force of Nature
  • Hung in a Bad Place
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • Songbird
  • Little By Little
  • A Quick Peep
  • (Probably) All in the Mind
  • She Is Love
  • Born on a Different Cloud
  • Better Man

The Masterplan

  • Acquiesce
  • Underneath the Sky
  • Talk Tonight
  • Going Nowhere
  • Fade Away
  • The Swamp Song
  • I Am the Walrus (Live)
  • Listen Up
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Half the World Away
  • (It's Good) to Be Free
  • Stay Young
  • Headshrinker
  • The Masterplan

Don't Believe The Truth

  • Turn Up the Sun
  • Mucky Fingers
  • Lyla
  • Love Like a Bomb
  • The Importance of Being Idle
  • The Meaning of Soul
  • Guess God Thinks I’M Abel
  • Part of the Queue
  • Keep the Dream Alive
  • A Bell Will Ring
  • Let There Be Love

Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants

  • Fnckin' in the Bushes
  • Go Let It Out
  • Who Feels Love?
  • Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  • Little James
  • Gas Panic!
  • Where Did It All Go Wrong
  • Sunday Morning Call
  • I Can See a Liar
  • Roll It Over

(Whats the Story) Morning Glory

  • Hello
  • Roll with It
  • Wonderwall
  • Don't Look Back in Anger
  • Hey Now!
  • [Untitled]
  • Bonehead's Bank Holiday
  • Some Might Say
  • Cast No Shadow
  • She's Electric
  • Morning Glory
  • [Untitled]
  • Champagne Supernova

Definitely Maybe

  • Rock N Roll Star (Remastered)
  • Shakermaker (Remastered)
  • Live Forever (Remastered)
  • Up in the Sky (Remastered)
  • Columbia (Remastered)
  • Supersonic (Remastered)
  • Bring It on Down (Remastered)
  • Cigarettes & Alcohol (Remastered)
  • Digsy's Dinner (Remastered)
  • Slide Away (Remastered)
  • Married with Children (Remastered)

You May Also Like


Artist: Oasis
Title: Oasis LP Bundle
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 10/20/2017
Label: Exclusive Bundle
Product Type: LP
Catalog #: 5220
UPC: 762184055220
Item #: 1971589X


We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details