Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Movies
Herman's Hermits-Listen People 1964-69

Listen People 1964-69 [DVD]
~ Herman's Hermits


List Price: $19.99
You Save: $6.54 (33%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

This DVD is their first official anthology chronicling their meteoric rise melding a traditional British music hall influence with good time rock 'n roll. Among the 22 full-length performances are all of their biggest hits including "I'm Into Something Good," "Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter," "I'm Henry VIII, I Am" and their later evocative masterpieces "No Milk Today," and "Listen People." The Herman's Hermits' story is told by original members Peter Noone, Keith Hopwood, Karl Green and Barry Whitwam as well as in the accompanying essay by Grammy-winning music historian Rob Bowman. A complete concert filmed in 1966 for Australian television is included as a bonus feature.


Herman's Hermits
Listen People 1964-69
Folk , Music Video & Concerts
Rock - Oldies, Musicvideo - Music Video (Concert / Performance)
30 March 2010
David Peck
Not Rated

Technical Information View Help for Technical Details

30 March 2010
0 : Region-Free
1.33:1 Eng/Fre/Ger/Spa/Por
English, French, German, Spanish
Discs:1 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:0
Herman'S Hermits, Peter Noone, Derek Leckenby, Keith Hopwood, Karl Green
Nr Herman's Hermits Clr Dvd-Standard

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $13.45
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)