Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Movies
Tom Petty-Live

Live [DVD]
~ Tom Petty


List Price: $14.98
You Save: $6.00 (40%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

The work of Tom Petty is a blend of pop and rock that is uniquely-American. With his faithful band The Heartbreakers behind him, Petty lit up stages across the country, and became an unlikely early star of MTV with some innovative video work. Subsequent releases saw him justifiably included in the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, alongside a stint in supergroup The Travelling Wilburys. This outstanding live concert from Petty and his band gives fans a number of their biggest hits and rarely heard hidden gems. Note! DTS sound. If the player is not DTS capable, go into the audio set-up and choose Dolby Digital 5.1 to hear the audio.


Tom Petty
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock, Musicvideo - Music Video (Concert / Performance)
3 January 2012
Joe Thomas
Not Rated

Technical Information View Help for Technical Details

3 January 2012
1: USA, Canada
Discs:1 ~ Format:Ntsc ~ Region:1
Tom Petty, Mike Campbell, Benmont Tench, Ron Blair, Scott Thurston
Ws Nr Petty,Tom Clr Dvd-Standard

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Baby, Please Don't Go
2 Crawling Back to You
3 Handle with Care
4 I Won't Back Down
5 I'M Cryin'
6 Angel Dream
7 Melinda
8 Born in Chicago
9 Little Red Rooster
10 Carol
11 Refugee
12 Love Is a Long Road
13 You Don't Know How It Feels
14 Black Leather Woman
15 I Done Somebody Wrong
16 I Got a Woman
17 Thirteen Days
18 Wake Up Time
19 Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms
20 Lost Children
21 Two Men Talkin'
22 You Wreck Me
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $8.98
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)