Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Chaka Khan-Chaka Khan: Vol. 1-Epiphany-Best of Chaka

Chaka Khan: Vol. 1-Epiphany-Best of Chaka [CD] [Import]
~ Chaka Khan


List Price: $10.98
You Save: $4.39 (40%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

Out of print in the U.S.! Inspiring collection from the R&B/Soul superstar. "EPIPHANY should solidify Khan's standing as one of the very best soul singers of the '70s and '80s..." - Entertainment Weekly. Warner. 2002.


Chaka Khan
Chaka Khan: Vol. 1-Epiphany-Best of Chaka
Rap & Hip-Hop
12 November 1996
IMPORT-GBR ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:UK
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Ain't Nobody
2 Papillon (Aka Hot Butterfly)
3 Tell Me Something Good (Live)
4 I Feel for You
5 I Know You, I Live You
6 I'M Every Woman
7 Love Me Still
8 The End of a Love Affair
9 And the Melody Still Lingers on (Night in Tunisia)
10 Through the Fire
11 What Cha' Gonna Do for Me
12 Everywhere
13 Never Miss the Water
14 Somethin' Deep
15 Your Love Is All I Know
16 Every Little Thing
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $6.59
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)