Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Black Keys-Attack & Release-Deluxe

Attack & Release-Deluxe [CD] [Import]
~ Black Keys


List Price: $13.99
You Save: $5.60 (40%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

Limited International two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition of their critically acclaimed 2008 album featuring a bonus DVD that contains a full length live performance, music videos and Behind The Scenes footage of the making of the 'Your Touch' video. On Attack and Release, Danger Mouse is more creative co- conspirator than traditional figure behind the boards. He doesn't radically alter the duo 's sound so much as coax out more of its inherent soulfulness, groove and bittersweet emotion. Two versions of 'Remember When' illustrate how the duo can swing easily from smoldering ballad to thrashing rocker. 'I'm more pleased with the sound of this record than any one we've ever made,' says Carney, and Auerbach concurs: 'We never let it all go like we did for this one, anything was game. It was just fun to make, and that's why I think it's so successful.' V2.


Black Keys
Attack & Release-Deluxe
9 December 2008
IMPORT-GBR INCL. BONUS DVD ~ Discs:2 ~ Format:NTSC ~ Region:0 ~ Country:UK
V2 Cooperative Music
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 All You Ever Wanted
1. 2 I Got Mine
1. 3 Strange Times
1. 4 Psychotic Girl
1. 5 Lies
1. 6 Remember when (Side a)
1. 7 Remember when (Side B)
1. 8 Same Old Thing
1. 9 So He Won't Break
1. 10 Oceans and Streams
1. 11 Things Ain't Like They Used to Be
2. 1 Same Old Thing
2. 2 Girl Is on My Mind
2. 3 Set You Free
2. 4 Thickfreakness
2. 5 Stack Shot Billy
2. 6 Busted
2. 7 You'Re the One
2. 8 Remember when
2. 9 Your Touch
2. 10 Oceans and Streams
2. 11 Strange Times
2. 12 Psychotic Girl
2. 13 Here I Am I Always Am
2. 14 10Am Automatic
2. 15 No Trust
2. 16 I Got Mine
2. 17 All You Ever Wanted
2. 18 Til I Get My Way
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $8.39
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)