Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Black Keys-Big Come Up

Big Come Up [Vinyl]
~ Black Keys


List Price: $22.98
You Save: $6.87 (30%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours - While Supplies Last

Product Notes

The Big Come Up is the debut album by the American rock duo The Black Keys, released in 2002 on Alive Records. It was produced by drummer Patrick Carney. As of 2012, the album had sold 139,000 copies according to Nielsen Soundscan. In 2005, music critic Chuck Klosterman singled out The Big Come Up as one of 21 "high-quality albums" from the previous three years. The song "I'll Be Your Man" was used as the theme song for the HBO series Hung. "I'll Be Your Man" also appeared on the FX series Rescue Me. Alive Records re-presses this album regularly, often several times a year on different coloured vinyl or with altered sleeve artwork. These are usually marketed as limited editions. As of January 2012, Alive Records had released The Big Come Up on vinyl on at least 14 separate occasions, opening themselves up to criticism, particularly in regard to the marketing term "limited edition".


Black Keys
Big Come Up
22 February 2011
LMTD ED./180GM VINYL LP ~ Discs:1
Alive ( ALV )

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 Busted 2:34
1. 2 Do the Rump 2:37
1. 3 I'Ll Be Your Man 2:20
1. 4 Countdown Synthesizer [moog Bass] – Gabe Fulvimar 2:38
1. 5 The Breaks Synthesizer [moog Bass] – Gabe Fulvimar 3:01
1. 6 Run Me Down 2:27
1. 7 She Said, She Said (Alternate Version) Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:55
2. 1 Heavy Soul (Alternate Version) Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:38
2. 2 Yearnin' (Alternate Version) Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:27
2. 3 No Fun (Vinyl Only) 2:33
2. 4 Them Eyes 2:22
2. 5 Leavin' Trunk Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:57
2. 6 Brooklyn Bound 3:09
2. 7 240 Years Before Your Time 2:27
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $16.11
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)