Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Paul McCartney-McCartney-Remastered Special Edition (2CD)

McCartney-Remastered Special Edition (2CD) [CD]
~ Paul McCartney


List Price: $19.98
You Save: $7.36 (37%)
Inventory: Ships in 5-10 Days - While Supplies Last

Product Notes

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the former Beatle's debut solo album. Heralded as one of the most beloved solo debuts of all time, McCartney, the smash #1 album, originally released April of 1970, yielded the timeless tracks "Every Night" and "Junk" along with the immortal classic "Maybe I'm Amazed." The bonus CD includes previously unreleased demos and live tracks.


Paul McCartney
McCartney-Remastered Special Edition (2CD)
14 June 2011
2 CD ~ Discs:2
Hear Music ( P986 )
Compact Disc
This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 The Lovely Linda
1. 2 That Would Be Something
1. 3 Valentine Day
1. 4 Every Night
1. 5 Hot as Sun / Glasses
1. 6 Junk
1. 7 Man We Was Lonely
1. 8 Oo You
1. 9 Momma Miss America
1. 10 Teddy Boy
1. 11 Singalong Junk
1. 12 Maybe I'M Amazed
1. 13 Kreen-Akrore
2. 1 Suicide [out-Take] [take]
2. 2 Maybe I'M Amazed [from One Hand Clapping]
2. 3 Every Night [live at Glasgow, 1979] [live]
2. 4 Hot as Sun [live at Glasgow, 1979] [live]
2. 5 Maybe I'M Amazed [live at Glasgow, 1979] [live]
2. 6 Don't Cry Baby [out-Take] [take]
2. 7 Women Kind [demo] [mono] [demo Version]
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me When In Stock

Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $12.62
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)