Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Decemberists-We All Raise Our Voices to the Air the Decemberist

We All Raise Our Voices to the Air the Decemberist [Vinyl]
~ Decemberists


List Price: $39.98
You Save: $11.85 (30%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2012 live release from the acclaimed Alt-Rock/Folk outfit culled from the band's 2011 tour supporting their chart-topping, Grammy-nominated album The King Is Dead. With songs spanning their entire first decade as a band--from their debut EP 5 Songs through each of their six LP's--We All Raise Our Voices To The Air is the first-ever live album from a band that has grown into one of rock's most thrilling live acts. The performances on We All Raise Our Voices To The Air are drawn from 12 different shows at venues including the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Stubb's BBQ in Austin, Marymoor Amphitheatre in Seattle, and their final two shows at McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre in their hometown of Portland, which featured the addition of a horn section that can be heard on several songs.


We All Raise Our Voices to the Air the Decemberist
Rock - Indie Rock / Pop, Misc - Box Sets
13 March 2012
3 LP LP ~ Discs:3
Capitol ( CAP )
Yes (additional shipping cost)

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 The Infanta
1. 2 Calamity Song
1. 3 Rise to Me
1. 4 The Soldiering Life
1. 5 We Both Go Down Together
1. 6 The Bagman's Gambit
1. 7 Down by the Water
1. 8 Leslie Ann Levine
1. 9 The Rake's Song
1. 10 The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3
2. 1 Oceanside
2. 2 Billy Liar
2. 3 Grace Cathedral Hill
2. 4 All Arise!
2. 5 Rox in the Box
2. 6 June Hymn
2. 7 Dracula's Daughter > O Valencia!
2. 8 This Is Why We Fight
2. 9 The Mariner's Revenge Song
2. 10 I Was Meant for the Stage
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $28.13
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)