Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Judy Collins-Wildflowers/Who Knows Where the Time Goes

Wildflowers/Who Knows Where the Time Goes [CD] [Import]
~ Judy Collins


List Price: $13.98
You Save: $5.59 (40%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

Import single-disc coupling of Judy's 1967 album Wildflowers with Who KNows Where The TIme Goes (1968). Includes the song's 'Pretty Polly', 'Hello, Hooray', 'Both Sides Now' and 'Since You Asked'. Warner. 2006.


Judy Collins
Wildflowers/Who Knows Where the Time Goes
Easy List - Vocal
21 February 2006
IMPORT-GBR ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:UK
Rhino Records
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Michael From the Mountains
2 Since You Asked
3 Sisters of Mercy
4 Priests
5 Ballata of Francesco Landini
6 Both Sides Now
7 La Chanson Des Vieux Amants
8 Sky Fell
9 Albatross
10 Hey That's No Way to Say Goodbye
11 Hello Hooray
12 Story of Isaac
13 My Father
14 Someday Soon
15 Who Knows Where the Time Goes
16 Poor Immigrant
17 First Boy I Loved
18 Bird on the Wire
19 Pretty Polly
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $8.39
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)