Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Music
Bob Marley & the Wailers-Legend

Legend [CD]
~ Bob Marley & the Wailers


List Price: $13.95
You Save: $4.67 (33%)
Inventory: Instock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

This newly remastered version of the best-selling reggae album of all time now features 2 additional bonus tracks. Upgraded packaging features 28 page booklet with lyrics and photos.


Bob Marley & the Wailers
21 May 2002
REMASTERED ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
Island ( PISL )
Compact Disc
This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Is This Love
2 No Woman No Cry
3 Could You Be Loved
4 Three Little Birds
5 Buffalo Soldier
6 Get Up Stand Up
7 Stir It Up
8 Easy Skanking (Bonus Track)
9 One Love/People Get Ready
10 I Shot the Sheriff
11 Waiting in Vain
12 Redemption Song
13 Satisfy My Soul
14 Exodus
15 Jamming
16 Punky Reggae Party (Bonus Track)
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

Notify Me If Price Drops

Price To Drop Below: Current Price: $9.28
Notify Price:  
Notes: (For your own use, included in our email to you. Text only, no html)